Hello! Developers want to warn everyone in advance: the merge account feature will be disabled on May 6, 2 days before the start of the ninth season.
You still have time to click on the link and combine the accounts that meet the necessary criteria, while the function is available.
Read more: Fortnite: “Endgame”
Note: all current account merge requests will be executed if they were started before May 6th.
Have a good Battle Royale, fellas!